Tough Shit

21:08 Monday, Nov. 03, 2008

monday evening, I could fall asleep right here, with my hands under my head, but i've not got work tomorrow, which usually means, i'd be somewhere else right now, than laying on my bed

seems like whatever i talk about, think about arranging, dies a death

an hour in the rain, "i'll give you a call in a min x"
what happened to that?

i text you half hour later "are you actually still coming?"

i pictured scenario's of what would happen after this night, whilst i was traipsing jean soaked and cold

but then when i finally get home, i then realise, what's the point, because you're going to eradicate this from your memory and pretend it never happened

its getting just a bit too much now, too much of an often occurance,
why are you so scared to just say no? jesus, i'm a big boy, i'm not going to be upset that you've said no,

it saves me a lot of time waiting for now,
because its a day, its an evening, its time wasted that i could have spent with someone i don't see from month to month,

i guess you could fall into that category,
yet I'm now thinking I'm never going to see you, because the day of the event, you mysteriously disappear off of the face of the earth

"I'm not coming"
"sorry tuesday is not a good night for me"
jesus christ just "no"
better than constantly hanging by my teeth

you know i really hate people that when you invite them out ask, reply with "who's going?"
no yes or no

what's that? i'll come out and see you if him or her or them or harrogate railway side are there,

I'm gonna have to just deal with it, i've got better at it, i'd like to think,

I'm not going to talk to you about it,

i've realized that doing something nice for someone isn't always nice, because they get pissed with you keep talking to them, you know, just trying to make your nice thing nice for them, even though they are actually appreciative about it,

i know i should look at the coin on both sides,
and well, yes, if i'm asked, i'll tell you

fucking hell, fucking chill out!

But if you would pick me up, I�d be obliged.

dust me off

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Alert - Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2008
1000 pages give or take a few - Monday, Nov. 10, 2008
Birthday - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2008
Maybe I Wont - Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008
Maybe I Will - Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2008