Regina and Sarah and Cereal Bowls

10:29 Saturday, Nov. 01, 2008

went to lakeside yesterday after work,
handy how close the train station is to the docks,

bought my brothers birthday present, and some of my mums

its always hard to get my mum something that is in comparison to what i get my dad, because for my dad, we get him ipod things, golf games for the Wii, camaras, gets his dad's watch mended,

where as my mum will buy herself a scarf from primark, for �3, and want us to pay for it

so then we have to look for something else so we don't feel bad,

not that my mum cares, she'd be happy with her scarf, or choclate orange,

i've got her alan carr's new book, on audio, as she likes him,
a choclate orange, a cheapo watch that she bought and wanted me to pay for, and hopefully evita, if i ever find a shop that still sells it,

and thats pretty waft, well for my brother it is especially, as i've covered everything she actually asked for this year,
so he's pretty stuffed

i'm thinking a new DS game,
even though i got them the Wii, my mum still plays her DS a lot,

who knows,

every year my brother doesn't want anything, so i have to go out and find something that has something in common with his tastes, even if he doesn't use it,

i bought the resident evil games on Gamecube, which he relished,
so i've got him the new one for wii, who knows if he'll play it, he's been up playing 4, so maybe he will with these 2 i bought
--------------------------------------
today, couldn't have come at a better time, now

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
1000 pages give or take a few - Monday, Nov. 10, 2008
Birthday - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2008
Maybe I Wont - Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008
Maybe I Will - Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2008
Tough Shit - Monday, Nov. 03, 2008