Maybe I Wont

22:04 Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008

i've found that i really like getting my head massaged,
that may sound strange, but its really relaxing, i find,
the last few times i've gone to the hair dressers, i've had them wash it, opposed to me doing it before i go, because getting my hair washed by someone else is really relaxing, i could go to sleep,

i can remember when i was young, i'd sit on my mums lap, and she'd like, i don't know, rub my head?
no, kind of push her fingers through my hair,
hard to describe without doing it to someone
it reminds me of that

was also thinking about what i've enjoyed doing in recent times,
for no real reason,

playing bass,
an electric bass not plugged in, isn't very fun, just buzzes, but plugged in, is really good, i didn't think i'd enjoy it so much, tommy agreed to,

baths
have been taking baths more recently compared to showers, as I'm not always on the out
but i've preferred lying in my dirt and dead skin cells over it
plus i can have my ipod playing on the dock, which you can't really when your in the shower as you can't really hear it,

sleeping,
but thats not just now, always, the best

on the other hand, there's been things i've not enjoyed

riding to work, when you get a puncture, and then have to walk

washing the crap from the fireworks out of my hair,
that sounds like a contradictory sentence from what i've said previous, but getting covered in carbon, in hair, up nose and in eyes, is not my idea of fun

then there's thoughts of my most favorite past times, in general

� sleeping, as said before
� eating, nice food, have gone off fry ups etc, not that i eat them often, but they make me feel waft
� drinking, lots of vimto at work, if not, hot chocolate,
Bramha, Corona, Sol, Or Miller, had had quite a taste for all them lately
� Cuddles - hugs are good, but its nicer to sit somewhere with someone, instead of a quick greet and walk off
� playing football, just great, i'm the type of sports player where i want to hit things hard,
thats why i was no good at tennis, i'd always hit it too far, football, i love kicking it far, like a long arse cross/long ball/corner/free kick, i miss my das of constantly playing football,
even though, i'm still pretty fit, surprisingly, and not a terrible football player
unlike pool and snooker, i dont know where its gone, but my ability as a player has gone, i've forgotten how to win

Did I Leave Something behind?
--------------------------------------
i can't be arsed with "lol" no more,
i'm going to try and use it as little as possibly,

steve picked up on it months ago,

i feel the same about it being over used

"what you up to?"
"i'm trying to learn a beatles song on Piano"
"lol"

what's funny?

even the saddest or unfunniest things have lol in tere somewhere, its a word thats just used as a filler
--------------------------------------
in my opinion, you don't, well not for me at least
--------------------------------------

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Planner - Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008
Butt Scratcher? - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
Alert - Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2008
1000 pages give or take a few - Monday, Nov. 10, 2008
Birthday - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2008