Maybe I Will

22:41 Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2008

the gay danish bloke has started emailing me again about my nose

saw your pictures on flickr .....
And dude, I don't care how weird this sounds, but you have the coolest nose ever! And I mean that in a very nice way - your nose gives you something appealingly unique, and I hope you are happy with it yourself!

Cheers!

Paul Sinclair
September 13 at 11:41am
thanks, very rare someone ever says something like that,

how'd you find me pics on flickr by the way?

just random clicking?

Kim Bruun Dreyer
Add as Friend
September 13 at 12:40pm
Report Message
Yeah, I was just sitting around bored, clicking away on facebook and flickr...

And you're welcome... I realize it was a rather unorthodox compliment, but I did mean it as a compliment. You've probably been told before that you have a very wide nose. It's definitely a guy's nose! ;) Well, I like your nose and the way it gives your face character. You're a nice-looking chap, and the nose gives you something extra. Are you cool with it yourself? :)

/Kim

Kim Bruun Dreyer
Add as Friend
September 14 at 4:28pm
Report Message
In any case, I hope you are cool with the compliment. You have an awesome nose, and you should flaunt it. ;)

Kim Bruun Dreyer
Add as Friend
Today at 8:02pm
Report Message
I realise this is an unorthodox question, but now that I've commented on your nose, can I ask you what you think about it yourself? I'm just curious cause it gives your face something unique in terms of character. In any case, I think it's a great feature.

Hope you are well. :)

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Butt Scratcher? - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
Alert - Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2008
1000 pages give or take a few - Monday, Nov. 10, 2008
Birthday - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2008
Maybe I Wont - Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008