non-inverted anti proggresion

2:55 p.m. 13.03.2005

non-inverted anti proggresion

there i am walking, seeing the sights of the hour, listening to the sing of the moment,
im getting quicker for some reason,
my steps seem to increase
it might be that big monster that seems to be following me
im trying to be where you are,
i might have to start running if i wanna get there
tings couldnt be more perfect,
the could be a lot more perfect
so i glance over my shoulder and i see this big purple hairy thing with one eye, its trying to catch me up
i cant let that happen
i cant come in last again
i must be first, but what i need may have gone with the last one,
all i will have to do is just wait
im a cross roads, shall i go left, to safety, where everything is how it is now
or shall i go right where a new challange waits for me,
i could also go forward where the big monster will follow me,
which isnt a good thing
i look to my right and then my left
i think i will have to go forward
i dont want to carry on with this, so i dont want to go left
i dont feel like something i dont know so i think my only option is forward
i cross the busy street, just avoiding a 6 wheeler,
i reach the kerb, look back a the monster, it gets in the way of the 6 wheeler,
is it gone?
no it goes straight throught it,
its still chaseing me
so i keep on treking,
the song has now changed, a slower love song this time
the path becomes more sticky, i feel like i am getting colder
must hurry on
you may not still be waiting there for me
or are you waitng for me at all,
there is now a southen wind chilling me with every footstep
i look at my sourongings, i think back to when this used to be our place
that somewhere that only we went
now its just a derilict shrubary, deserted
there is no sunlight shining on me right now
i am back in the grey.
still i carry on, the purple shit still on my tail,
i see some people i know, shall i go o ver to them,
maybe they will help me with this stalker thing, yeah im sure they will help,
but, no, i think i wont bother them, just in case, u know, what if they.......
i dunno,
damn, i think i'll be too late to reach you,
again
so its just me and this purple thing, maybe i should face it
i think i might have to
so i turn to it,
face squinted waiting to get tackled,
but as i get closer it dissapears
maybe i was wrong
i think i was
i might be wrong

maybe its all in my head

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008