I Am A Prick, You Dont Have To Remind Me

9:45 a.m. 15.03.2005

Too Many HArh Words I Speak, I Was Messed Up, Sorry Am Messed up, I'm Not Going To Dwel On The Subject, I'm Not Going To Go Around And Say I Have The Mental Age Of A 4 year old or say that i am a retard or something, try to act on someones reaction, i was just upset ok, i had no one to talk to
well i had about two peole to talk to but when ever i did it was over like that,
all i did want was a nice chat with someone after having a terrrible day, but no
thats all it was, theres no need to call me a prick because i already know i am one
isn't acceptable to be stupid for one day, everyone does it
in different ways you see,
i shouldn't get punnished for this,
i wasn't speaking in turn to anyone in particular, i was tell the diary, just open ing my head up and putting it in words, something i didn't do because no one seemed to stay in a long enough convosation with me for me to say it
i went back, yes i went back, but it still seemed like the conversation was over too quick,
hey i know you now think i am an arsehole, well i probably am, i was born like it, it in my jeans to be the way i am
but no you shouldn't think that of me, because i have not done anythjing to you, nothing at all, i havnt punched you, i havn't taken the piss out of you, i havn't talked about you behind your back
so Y?

You Dont Have to remind me
I Am a bad person

shit..........


and by the way i am a terrible speller as well, but you could see that

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008