blue stain

1:33 p.m. 26.05.2005

" i sold my soul for the second time i need something, i need something to do, i waring away, i am nearly worn, i is shit, it is shite,
mark came round that was good, then he left, now what?
my phone is not ring ing, there is no one online, i want to go to the pub, but that is out of the window, i might go out, wear some shorts, i may just go out and sit under a tree somewhere, hope that someone will find me,
i could go out and play football, yes i have a ball, i havn't since it ended, so i could go out and kick the ball to myself,
everyone is busy
everyone has lives to live,
everyone is busy, as i have said,
i am bored,
i say to my mum, dont cook for me, im going out, ill cook when i come in,
then shes says later on, oh your in, didnt you go out,
no,
i dont want to just walk around,
shit so here i am, sitting here eating a big box of doughnuts, that cant be good for me
i reckon i am just going to eat and eat cos there is nothing else 2 do

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008