26

1:50 p.m. 27.05.2005

i fucking hate you, yea i really do, with fucking passion, why do you have to be everywhere i am,
when im with ppl its ok, i dont think about you as much,
but every shop window i see you, in every photograph im in, i see you, and
"My best friend called me the other night
He said �Man, are you crazy?�
My girlfriend told me to get a life
She said �boy, you lazy�
"
i fucking hate you so much,
having you gone will make me happy, but with you gone that means that i will be no more which means that i can never be happy,
you've been with me for years, but it is only now that i am turning all my hate towards you,
when i'm walking alone, i hear you,
the noise between each ear is defening, and you taunt me you make me feel angry and all i want to do is be rid of you once and for all,
but that seems to be out of the question
so i carry on walking, like today, bouncing the foot ball, i look down and i see my shadow, your also there, looking back at me, copying me, a car goes past, i look at the window, there you are staring back at me,
so i kick the ball as hard as i can. im wearing the wrong shoes,
so back home i go,
"I sold my soul for the second time
Cos the man, he don't pay me
I begged my landlord for some more time
He said �Son, the bills waiting�
"
i only find solis in my guitar, that is where i am not that is where i like, right there, i can fall in and stay in,
i dont want everything, im not scared of anyhing or everything but you,
what will you do, it is going to happen sooner or later, i am just waiting for this implosion, i call out, no one can hear,
"I lost my faith in the summertime
Cos it don't stop raining
The sky all day's as black as night
But I love complaining
"
when i had someone, that was when you did not exist, i wasn't called jack then, but now i only have myself there you turn up, ripping me up, burning my insides up.
"I begged my doctor for one more line
He said �Son, words fail me�
It ain't no place to be killing time
But I guess I'm just lazy
"
i need to leave this place, get on a boat and just sail away.
i feel like the end will soon come

" But I don't mind
As long as there's a bed beneath the stars that shine
I'll be fine
If you give me a minute
A mans got a limit
You cant get a life if your hearts' not in it
"


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008