Masssive Morning

9:22 a.m. 25.05.2005

"Come On! Turn Up The Sun, turn It Up For Every One"

this pool is getting awfully cold, i might have to get out soon, there used to be a crowd, of people, not people that i would especally know but there waspeople round, well i suppose that means that i can jump in having all this space, doing flips and bombs, but is that the right thing to do, there isn't even a board for me to reach, yes it is getting awful lonesome in this cold pool, maybe i should do some lenghts, that might warm me up a bit, make me feel better, cos im starting to turn blue,
suddenly i've found that i've lost my way in this city, the streets and the thousands of colours all bleed into one,
i fall down heavan wont help me, i call out, no one could hear, all of a sudden i've lost my way out of this city.
every beginning, is breaking its promise, im finding it hard to find some soul in this town.
so, i get out, and i run, i run as fast as i can, i encounter some obsticles on my journey but i pass them,
i get here, on the crossroads of faith and fault,
then it happens, an explosion right there in front of my eyes,
a black out, im back in the pool, shit,
give me a ring,

"lets go find a rainbow"

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008