Aint Got Nothin' (Married With Children)

22:36 Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008

things don't last forever, aparantly,
the best made plans don't seem to last a week before they are flawed, far from forever

talk of another activity, in the latter stages of your summer,

just for old time sake, an outing, of yours or my choice

a quiet drink watching the football,

a recapped visit, thats not once a-six-month, and not at your house,

a day or night which is only needed once in a while,

a catch up, or even a celebration,

a chance for me to make you smile, and even laugh, as if you were my own, again

a time for you to whoop me whilst giving me advice on women,

an occasion quite similar to the first,
but you're better

a recap of things that you or me had forgotten, and now will be reminded,
only to be forgotten for the next time

an ounce of hope that you're still happy for me to hang around



ignoring it wont make it go away, but it might just make me,


"diamonds are forever, and so is ric flair"

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Tough Shit - Monday, Nov. 03, 2008
Regina and Sarah and Cereal Bowls - Saturday, Nov. 01, 2008
There's Something About Paul - Thursday, Oct. 30, 2008
Strawberries - Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2008
i believe in all - Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008