You Cannot Replace

12:29 p.m. Friday, Sept. 30, 2005

Stuck in the middle, �you wonder if your chance will ever come, if your stuck in square one�
Woke up ths morning, really really tired, after a long sleep, fuck it I deserve a nap
Text ben saying I was not coming in,
So I slept through 1st and second lessons
Came in for break
3rd lesson (just gone) was fun,
The antics that me aaron and tommy get up to, we have done so much
We did loads of things involving rope that was round us, as we were kinda segriagted in the blue room
I hurt my back, stupidly
Last night I did (partly) my 1st bit fo homework for like a year, went out with steev, we walked around until we got to tesco�s in chafford hundered
Bought a big roll and a drink, came home, went to bed, I mean it wasn�t even late really

Jens party, well, Wednesday, the whole day seems so long ago,
It feels like it is Monday, to me at least, I don�t know why
I wish it wasn�t Friday though, I mean at college, its fine, I have 2 lessons and I see people quite a bit, but I have to go to work tonight, and will do for the weekend,
I mean I wont mind it when I�m there but otherwise it will be a pain before I go
Wednesdays aprty was really good thinkning over it, I really enjoyed myself
Lots and hugs and kisses of various people, that�s always nice
Mike kinda passed out, which was a bit of eye opener, as well as him downing strongbow as quick as I have ever seen it done
Shame he missed the party,
We got some sleep
Thursday I wasn�t exactly cheerful, grumpy more than anything else, sleep needing, nearly falling asleep in lessons,
Walking to kylies with her at lunch was some well needed fresh air,

I was talking to steve about natalies film, that was naking me look forward to it a bit more, first filming next week, that�s gonna be cool

I wonder if anyone does anything tonight?

Paul, Aaron, Tommy, Ben + Rope + blue room + people swinging rope = Fun

44444441111 44444441111


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008