Passed

3:43 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005

"Yeah, the night's not over
You're not trying hard enough,
Our lives are changing lanes
You ran me off the road,
The wait is over
I'm now taking over,
You're no longer laughing
I'm not drowning fast enough."


Today in ICT I was listening to Coldplays parachutes album, it�s never been up in my favourites, it�s a decent album but I always preferred rush of blood,
I now prefer x and y to both of them,
But listening over it all the way through I can�t believe how good of an album it is, and that I have kinda over looked it,
I mean it�s still not in my definitely maybe or absolution category but it is very very good
Song such as, shiver, trouble, everything�s not lost, don�t panic, have always been songs I listened to, and that about it, I mean I�d listen to the others, but I would put the album on to listen to them
But listening to spies, sparks, yellow (which I thought was over rated) parachutes, and we never change, are really good songs,
I am still not a big big fan of high speed, but hey, it�s a great album
I got some DVD�s through the post today and I am looking forward to seeing them when I get home, and I am really really hungry, I haven�t eaten all day,
Saying that I know I won�t eat much, threes something up
I mean I used to east like a fucking horse, but I just can�t eat at the moment,
I reckon I am loosing weight as well,
I�ll probably go home and eat a fucking yoghurt or something; I just won�t be able to face anything
Damn it, I want a roast dinner, or a big fucking Sub sandwich, or a quarter pounder, or loads of weetabix minis,
But I know that I will not be able to eat them, its getting on my tits,
I think I am just going to have to force feed myself, even if I chuck up, at least ill be eating,
This morning, I had a fucking Twix, and that�s it
Right, I think I might go out tonight, and get Steve and mike to purposely take me to the burger van, and make me eat, cos I know I wont
Damn me!
Its just like when I had gastroenteritis, and I could eat after that for a little while, I was giving my kebab up to Ben, that was a sad night,
I like making people happy, but I need to make me happy
(Yellow � Coldplay)
I could have wrote that about someone, I wish I had


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008