Another Pathetic Entry

8:02 p.m. 2005-02-01

automatically, i would have, but as i am the way i am, it was just in defense, a defense mechanisim,
to just stay away, have complete aviodence,
i cant help it, or the way it has to go, for me
im so mucked up,
internally and externally,
each and every way.
its hard to mention these type of things when everybodys around
its too hard to just walk over,
the fear,
its closer all the time.
tightens its hold around my neck, and makes me run, away, far away
to safer place,
to softer hands
easier time
no struggles or strains on me
none on me

but i wish i could sail to ur oceans
stay in your thoughtlessneses
keep in your view,
strum on your strings
turn on your lights
hold your hand

tell me how
i wish to hear your views

whilst i sit here eating my crisps
i need your guidence

i need you r freeness
your brightness
turn me up
i need your abilitys
teach me how

i need you


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008