Todays Feelings

3:08 p.m. 2005-02-02

i feel the outskirts,
they are crumbly, dry,
stray people visit, then dive back in,
there they are, there she is
i feel the edgysides start to shake, im getting warmer, not moving though
still on the crumbly outskirts,
the dark streets of the sidelines
the cold hand of lonelyness strokes my head
gives me chills
yet i am still warm
the biscity frequency of the outskirts
crumble under force
melt under weight,
i have no solidity
i have sunk to the bottom of yours and everyones
still the cool metal reasures me
its almost over
being alone with everyone
nows its me and myself
no crumbly outskirts
just an empty soul

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008