er, something....

6:16 p.m. Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005

before, i had so much to say, i could writ a book full of the shit i used to say, but now it seems different, i am contantly going, er, erm, *long Pause*
trying to find the words,
so i resort to writing shit like,
"i am writing this because i don't know what to write"
it feel like a massive block, a block that has stopped the cohesion of my brain and my mouth,
something has floated infront of the plug hole where the water drains out, and it is stopping it flowing.
othere things seem to have got in my way, where i have been doing actions instead of words, and that is not good, because i cant understand sign language, or body language, i use my mouth and words to get my point across,
but when its all um's and ar's then there is something wrong
Something has gone drastically wrong!
i did say before that my problem was that i was thinking too much, which made mee feel shit, BUT NOW I DONT THINK I AM CAPEABLE AT THIS SPECIFIC POINT IN TIME TO DO ANYTHING,
i am constantly listening to the same songs on my computer, because they are the only ones that i have on there
and then i bring them in to college to listen to them, like i havn't heard them enough
i pick up my shitty guitar and strum away, but there is just a sea of emptyness in my head, its all
"er, Erm"
maybe i will get hit with a footbal 2moz and it will put me back on track,
actually maybe that was what it was, ever since i fell on my head,
(aaron flipped me backwardds over his back and i landed square on my head)
although it looked a lot worse than it actually felt, i think it might have fucked about with my brain
i'm turning into a iliterate
and i seem to be looking around with the kind of "huh?" expression on my face,
lets hope that it comes back to me soon

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008