in a class

10:15 a.m. Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2005

There is still not much clarity in this camp,
Everything still seems as blurry as it was a little while ago,
Some people are finding solis in hurting other people, those people are shits, and they know it
Some people are being what they normally are, sticking to normality, and staying the way that everyone loves them
Others are being promoted, being the spokes person of their little cult, which makes them ppl feel special like they was not in the 1st place
There is also new people camping out with us, people that some people don�t actually like, but are just there because they are hanging on by threads, that maybe the reason that people don�t like them people, because of something that may have happened in the past or the fact that they just don�t know that person,
Some people are moving away to new territories, and leaving ppl behind, that makes specific people unhappy, which makes me unhappy, and angry at the ppl or person that has inflicted this on my friends,
Some are also moving on to different territories but staying firmly in with the party,
A few people will be leaving us soon and they will be missed, they are going to somewhere where they feel it is better than here, or maybe not, maybe this is the best place but it does not have the same opportunities as what it has in this new place
Some people are just too quizzical, and they fucking hurt my brain because I am not as smart as them and I do not have the same vocabulary as them or have the same knowledge as them, but it doesn�t mean you should keep correcting my mistakes, because that is what I hate, I know I may not be right all of the time, but picking up all of the little details are pissy and shitty
�Erm, not exactly� fuck that, fuck that off please,
I have come from a background where I was one of the smartest, and yes that does seem hard to believe, and no it was not that some of my friends were thick,
It�s just that for some reason I was looked upon as one of the smarter ppl
And ppl came to me when they needed help
I know that is not the case now and compared to all of these new ppl, I am quite low on the smart level,

I don�t like that it is rubbed in my face

I don�t like how people think that they are so good; they walk around like �look at me�
And they try to attract attention,
GRRR, the stupid pricks, they flap about like stupid idiots,
They just make me boil inside
But still why people think that those people are so great




Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008