Zebra

11:35 a.m. 04.05.2005

"Built a repore, I don�t want no more,
Yes I Do, Yes I Do"

Still feeling ill,
But the good old pain killers are doing me proud,
I bought a suit yesterday before I went to work, its pretty kushty, fits really nice
At this specific moment I am listening to 'Wanted', drinking fanta, partly reading the sun and the mirror, and researching for my unit 2 exam,
I thought I would add a scribe to my diary,
I want to go bowling
I want to play more pool,
I want do something that I can be good at,
bowling I am varied, one day I will be great, the other day I will be shit
I suppose I am more constant with snooker or pool
I am getting better at it
And it is 4-2 to me in mine and Nathan�s tournament, which is always nice to know
I used to be moderately good at football, but now after this length of time not playing it, I reckon I won�t be up to scratch
I used to be the crosser, the corner taker, the free kick taker,
strange that I had the best kick out of all my friends,
well not best, but most accurate I suppose, and when I was in my football team I had to take the goal kicks too cos I could get it to the half way line unlike the keeper,
I need to find some footballers, Nathan�s ok, but he seems to be more of a take you out type of person, see how good he can take you out




Laters potatoes


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008