You MIght...........

11:35 a.m. 05.05.2005

"Yeah, the night's not over
You're not trying hard enough,
Our lives are changing lanes
You ran me off the road,
The wait is over
I'm now taking over,
You're no longer laughing
I'm not drowning fast enough."

My Mucky Fingers Have got burnt today, i brought in my year book today, everyone was laughing at its content
"you know your year book is actually really funny" said ben
but i was not laughing

my lifes still sinking in the water,
yeah your my ship come on rescue me tonight.

i am not in a good mood at all today, i cant stop coughing, my glands in my throat r still all swollen up,
my head is still banging its drum
and i have a full day today
that is not a good prospect.
not like this

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008