Its only been a night

10:23 Saturday, May. 17, 2008

Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl,
but she doesn't have a lot to say
Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl
but she changes from day to day
I want to tell her that I love her a lot
But I gotta get a bellyful of wine
Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl
Someday I'm going to make her mine, oh yeh,
someday I'm going to make her mine.
--------------------------------------
even though what was said was said, i don't feel it,
looking in the mirror, i realise i fucking look it, but i don't feel it,
they always say it gets worse before it gets gone

its stress, apparantly,
malnutrician,
and being run down,
well thats what the quack says,
i'm gonna look it up
my mums bought me pots and pots of different vitimins which i'll end up forgetting to take
-------------------------------------
Isn't it sad?
Won't you say it's bad?
I don't care and if I have to
I'll read your books
Cause they'll remind me of you

And I'll learn your notes
So that I have a clue

And I'll watch your films
So I'll know them through and through

And I'll do the things that remind me of you

And I'll wash my hair in your shampoo

And I'll buy your perfume,
And spray it round my room

And I'll smoke your cigarettes
So that I'm dying too

And I'll call you up......

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008