Independence

22:06 Sunday, May. 18, 2008

jesus christ, i've come into work this evening, and found that is horrendously unbusy, for the next four hours, i have very little to do,
i cant go home, because the latter part of the shift it actually gets busy,
i'm pissed, because i thought i'd be busy, i haven't brought in anything to do,
i think i'm gonna have to watch some shitty tv, live live late night poker....woo
--------------------------------------
my leg is fucking killing me, one good thing about it not being busy tonight is that i'm not going to have to get out of my chair,
yet i am sitting stupidly, trying to balance all my weight on one cheek,
the antibiotics are doing their job apparantly, but soon i'm gonna have a hole in my leg, and thats gonna hurt even more, so maybe i should make the most of this pain, if that makes any sence
-------------------------------------
i've two nights off after tonight, and was hoping to get someting, but its looking highly unlikely,
maybe i'll think of some projects to fill my days with, whether it involves photos, pictures, or what ever,
i haven't really got anything outstanding, appart from Outtakes and other shitters 6, which i'm in no rush to get done,

theres no pics that i'm aware of,
well theres one of me and steve i guess i could do,

also smellypuss, but i need lots of other people to get that finished,
i've had lots of ideas recently of things i'd like to do, but the majority of them are a bit out of my league, plus need help with them, can't do them on my own,

with steve finishing uni soon, i should be able to start filming the opening credits for docSTEVE, and then record the opening theme, which i think, unless steve reads this, doesn't know he'll be singing....

also a kushty pic i have in my mind for josh vs Paul, which is gonna be a real challange to shoot, but hopefully look fucking brilliant,
needing two cars and a ladder, my cam, tripod, and someone who can carry me
-------------------------------------
that'll do for now, have a task to keep me busy now :)
------------------------------------
and oh yeah, how ever little and blas� it seemed, fuck that, thats exactly what i needed

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008