Trax

4:43 p.m. Monday, Sept. 25, 2006

".....and You, with your new born eyes, have you ever loved a girl, like i loved her, do you hurt but still feel alive, live never before, oh sophia"
--------------------------------------
yesterday, i worked my longest shift
7:00 - 20:00
it was really good
infact
work at the moment is really good,
i'm enjoying my work
because most of the time i'm not putting stock out on the shelves,
thats for the other shelppers
i'm doing the paperwork, and sorting out the stock levels
a big part of my day is on a telson gun and a computer
the days are going quick as well,
so thats good
i'm basically doing the same shift as mick, so thaqts always good
plus we have tuesdays off, so i can see me and him down the sportsman quite a bit i think
it is a bit shit though come to think of it, i'm actually enjoying my work,
and soon i probably wont even be there,
hopefully
---------------------------------------
my fucking interent wasn't working last night,
but it is now, which is good
---------------------------------------
goona have tea,
maybe have my hair cut,
and then go out with ben
---------------------------------------

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008