Happiness is a warm gun

5:45 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, 2006

"And In the End,
the Love You Take, Is Equal to The Love
You Make"
---------------------------------------
my work at the moment, isn't too bad,
even though i am working 9 hours a day, it feels like i am not wasting my days so much,
it feels really grreat at 4 o'clcok when i finish work
i dont know why
i'm doing lots at work, and that kind of keeps me satisfied
Phil Has made me Meat Key colleuge, however that is spelt,
which basically puts me in charge
but it also puts me i the shit
when the bell ends dont do thier work,
the shovel of shit gets thrown in my direction
but oh well
my boss said he trusts me, which is good to know
but he said i have to be a bastard, i have tobe whiter than white,
apparantly he thinks i'll be good at theis job, which is good to know
little does he know though, i'm not going to be there all that much longer
---------------------------------------
i've had some good news(kind of)
when it comes to the job i applied for,
i didnt get it......
but thats a good thing
because the bloke said, the jobs not good enough for me, lookingat my CV "You'd be with all the plebs" as he put it, in his really strong scottish accent.
so he is putting me in for too a better job
which is great
watch this space
---------------------------------------

Skype Internet Phone


everyone(if you want to)
shoule download this software
its an internet phone
and its free
you log in, like msn, search for poeple
e.g Paul Sinclair, or location, grays
and then add them, and then when they are online, you can talk to them,
ring them up
so everyone who is at uni, can talk on the phone for nothing
kylie is a genius :D
---------------------------------------
right, i better go get ready
there is a baptisim a'cummin

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008