Her Majesty

11:26 a.m. Thursday, Jun. 08, 2006

"Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl,
but she doesn't have a lot to say
Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl
but she changes from day to day

I want to tell her that I love her a lot
But I gotta get a bellyful of wine
Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl
Someday I'm going to make her mine, oh yeh,
someday I'm going to make her mine."

--------------------------------------
i wouldn't really go that far, but hey,
sitting in ICT at the moment, the 1st of my last 3 ICT lessons ever, also my last ever lessons in college
---------------------------------------
one exam on wednesday, for one hour, and my bird has flown
"but she cant see me, no she can't see, Meeeeeeeee"
---------------------------------------
Marks tonight, going to frankie and bennies,
havn't beent ehre for a few weeks, last time i went i had a good time, nice meal, didnt spend all that much money,
�30 for the two of us
not bad i think
---------------------------------------
something hopefully should happen before though
possibly some guitaring i hope,
---------------------------------------
whats on my mind right now: i need to fill up my stomach
what i'm listening too: some shit playing of Zimmers phone
What is on my playlist right now: Her majesty - the beatles
Tell me Why - The Beatles
And I Love Her - The Beatles
I'm Happy Just To Dance With you -The Beatles
If I Fell - The Beatles
Leelee - Nine Days
Emily - Nine Days

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008