Rebit

2:01 p.m. Thursday, Jun. 08, 2006

"tell me why you cry, and why you lie to me"

shitty shit shit shit
----------------------------
i thik i've got back into the swing of doing loads of these entries, i've done like 4 in two days i think
i think i want to change my dairyland layout again, because this one is a bit too dark,
i think i'll put "i think i just lost my best friend" layout, i havn't actually used it on this one, so i think i might
i am in my 2nd of 3 ICT lessons, the last ones i#'m ever going to do,
i'm not in a good mood, though, and to be honest i dont really want to talk to anyone,
mkes just rang and they are at the pub, so i think i'll make my way over there tonight, beofer marks thing
----------------------------------
lunch was a bit boring, wanted to play a bit more football than i didi
mark went home i think so i didnt get to play football with him
tommy went home,
chris went for an exam i thinik
ben went home
and so did aaron,
then lauren took the ball home with her, so
hmmm
yea just sat and did nothing
--------------------------------------
>whats on my mind right now: I dont want to be sitting here, why did i bother?
what i'm listening too: people talking
What is on my playlist right now: nothing

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008