There Is So Much Left Too Say.....

10:36 p.m. 08.04.2005

hmmm, i have a week free house,
i can have loads of ppl round, yea......
the prospect sounds appealing, but it also sounds crap,
my house is too crap to have a party,
in the past its, been, playstation and dares, which isnt always bad, but, i got the feeling from ppl that it sucked
im mean im still gonna invite ppl round, i mean if they dont wanna come then thats up to them, but it could be good,
i've said that nath and jess cans leep round b4 we all go thorpe park,
which will be good,
just thinking about where they can sleep, that could cause a problem,
bens goinging on holiday so he wont be able to come to my party(s)
maybe i could invite a few ppl round at a a time,
i mean, i always promiced i would give lee a, sega vs nintendo day,
i'd like to cook for everyone, like get a few ppl round and make a meal for them, my mum and dad do that with my friends and family, so i would'nt mind doing that, but that aint gonna happen,
i also wanted a barbeque, but the weather will probably be shit
i was gonna sk my brother to get me some alcohol at asda 2moz, but then he told me today was his last day at work, so im a bit fucked there,
i dont see much actually happeneing with my free 'house'
i dont want a party saturday cos i have to get up early and ride to work on my bike
sunday theres a possiblity, but i could go round my nans and have a nice roast dinner
monday, i suppose we could all do something in the day time b4 i go to work, but ppl might have plans
then i thought tuesday, a party maybe
but, 1, nathan is at work and 2. ppl will be round eachothers houses getting ready for the next day
wednesday, thorpe park, i aint got a clue wen we will be back, so a party then is kinda out of the question, i suppose some ppl could come after if they wanted,
thursday, seems a good day, i've no work, nath has tho, most ppl aint busy
friday, i have work till 10, plus ppl go fat surfer
saturday, work again
sunday my mum and dad are coming back next day, so i better sort the house out b4 they get back
and thats my 'free house' over with, as quick as that,



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008