The Taste Of Your Kiss

9:53 p.m. 26.04.2005

I was walking down the road today
i didnt have my Mp3 Player
so i had to focus on my surroundings
instead of falling into the music
i was wearing my jeans and my suit jacket
i thought i looked smart
that made me feel good,
you know dirty smart
im glad i felt good today cos i felt super shit yesterday
not that today was brilliant
i tried hard to cheer myself up
acting hyper, its stupid, but it beats sitting on my jack stareing at space
i played pool today with nathan, i beat him in the first match, but that is when i get bored easily and loose consentration
he beat me 3-1
i had a jelly
that was nice
i was mucking about with the spoon, trying to get chris with it,
hitting him on the knee cap
he eventually got it off of me
thumped me on the head with it
i have a big lump,
it hurt
but i felt like i needed it
it felt satisfying, the pain
just what i needed
that sounds awful, but i would have rather been hit with a spoon than get punched in the face
one of them was going to happen

you are 1st on my list at the moment
i had a papa john pizza for the 1st time for a while which was fucking lovely

i also found out that thoses tins of nourishment, that they sell in shops are fucking awful
well at the vanilla one is

we went blockbuster tonight, had a bit of a spending spree
i bought
the incredibles
the village
collateral
the termanal
and i robot

i also bought
die hard (secial ed)
die harder (special ed)
fight club (special ed)
for nathan

i am now at home writing this
talking to kylie, aaron and gary
listening to my fav album at the moment
'torist' by athlete
and in the words of liam gallager
"so go out and fucking buy it, cos thiers loads left"

i beat nathan at snooker today too, we went rileys
well i beat him in the 1st game
79-46
37-59
54-57
21-27 (6 ball game)
well i lost 3-1 again
but it was still good

i am finishing off some CD's tonight for some ppl

but all that i've seen means nothing to me
without you......

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008