Language Sex Violence Other.....

11:02 p.m. 14.04.2005

i dont speak the right language, you know if you go up to someone, and they try to say something, but you cant understand them, they are not talking the same language as you,
but there are some things that you can find out just but looking at them,
i cant say what i want to say,
i havn't learned the language enough
i dont want to say it and have a bad reaction to it,
so is it possible?
are you able to see what i am thinking, just by looking at me
looking in my eyes
i am looking deep into yours, trying to get my point across, just by my look
is that at all possible?
Can You Read The Look In My Eyes?

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008