favorite things

10:22 p.m. 2005-01-28

Here are a few of my favorite things.......

1. the fact that holly likes oasis

2. my appitite

3. my bank account (sometimes)

4. my guitar

5. my ability to turn every conversation into one about oasis

6. oasis

7. oasis

8. i added them twice cos thier doubley important

9. cereal

10. tizer

11. Ebay

12. scotts guitar

13. mine and my brothers CD Collection/archive

14. the fact i know i cant dance

15. the fact that i do when im drunk

16. my songs

17. strongbow

18. ultra voilet man aftershave

19. my brown shoes

20. my PC

21. my Ps2 (which i dont even play anymore)

22. papa johns pizza

23. ottomans burgers

24. star fish bar kebabs

25. Nathans Dog Blue

26. the fact i dont have many lessons at college

27. my shorter than most people walk to college

28. Rilies Snooker Hall

29. My Id

30. Scrubs

31. Bowling

32. The Way Nath Nous Nous'es

33. the way scott shouts out Fuck You!

34. the way Lee Makes Me Laugh Everyday

35. the Amount of nicknames i have given lee, (beef, le befteck, la bourf, loaf of bread head, eel, tonne head)

36. Bens Knolege off films ( I cant spell that word)

37. how i know so much about meat (working on the meat section at asdas)

38. bens hair cut

39. chris's face when he is shit sceared

40. memorys of secondary school

41. the way Josie is So timid

42. the way louise isnt

43. the way danny laughs

44. the way wen ever i talk to danny its " do you remeber when..."

45. teasing lauren to eat chocolate

46. that ben gives me loads of cookies

47. poking nathan in the eye with a snooker cue

48. new years eve 2004

49. news year day 2005

50. having fun at roses party

51. micheal voice when it was high pitched

52. the way leanne shouts out in form

53. thefact that everyone now calls chris smith (east) 'Butter' cos of me

54. having a lay in

55. going to the cinema

56. spending money on my friends

57. when i went to disney land

58. live concert dvds

59. my solo card

60. my work colleages ( james, daniel, adam dougie)

61. strange and beatiful by aqualung

62. staying up late

63. my mp3 player

64. saying fuck

65. giving everyone a new nick name everytime i see them (nearly)

66. trying to get scott to sing whilst i play 'a lonely september' on my guitar

67. the memorys of the original 3

68. W.A.W

69. making people laugh ( on the odd ocasion)

70. seeing people smile

71. Seeing That I have Made Someone Smile

72. talking to people on Msn

73. doing a diary entry

74. hugging

75. when people hug back like they mean it

76. my bed

77. talking to my L.B.S Clare online ( i miss you )

78. keeping in contact with old friends

79. eating 5 hotdogs and 3 ice creams in one sitting at ikea

80. buying nathan and scott the 4 hotdogs and 2 ice creams (wusses)(cant beat the king)

81. 81 byron gardens where i used to live

82. the colour red

83. people that give a fuck about me

84. spelling badly, being crap at english, and not having to re-sit it at college, ha har mr delaney!

85. ict lessons at college

86. watching people fight on jerry springer

87. doing card tricks

88. two fat ladies 88

89. surfing the net

90. these songs

Slide away by oasis
dont go away by oasis
listen up by oasis
youve got the heart of a star by oasis

falling away with you by muse
butterflies and hurricaines by muse

ampsterdam by coldplay
the scientist by coldplay
life is for living by coldplay
shiver by coldplay

the sun by maroon 5
ragdoll by maroon 5

local boy in the photograph by stereophonics
traffic by stereophonics

the cage by travis
happy to hang around by travis

scar tissue by r.h.c.p

strange and beautiful by aqualung

all of clarkesville album

and more i cant think off

91. writing out long lists about myself

92. being happy

93. everyone i do like except everyone i dont like divided by all the people i know times 52 to the power of 8

94. my haircut (even though loads of ppl dont)

95. emailing people

96. drinking with friends

97. getting pissed with pals

98. indy

99. all of my friends;

scott, nathan, ben, lee, mark, chris, butter, darren, alan, ant, danny, mick, gary, leeson, james, daniel, adam, dougie, andy, john, dave, tony, colin, kid in accounts, holly, lauren, josie, louise, leanne, kyile, fay, laura, laura .h. hollie .g. vikki, emma, lisa, clare, zoe,
sorry but i have forgotten loads of ppl

100. my family (not The Tv Show, my actual family)


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008