(Probably) All In The Mind

10:31 p.m. Monday, Aug. 22, 2005

"Show me who you are....."

today's been a shite old day, it really fucking has, and i thought these weeks would get better

"I'll show you what you love"

all i seem to be fucking doing is sitting on my fucking arse doing fuck all, waiting for someting to happen, when all i am doing is wasting a day

"I'll give you half the world if that's enough?"

with my parents away this week, its hould be all pat sharp, but its not, its gonna be fucking shite

"Let me take you down"

it might be that my heavy heart is just made of stone, and i hate being on my own
i cant make the most out of a day,

"Let me hear you smile"

or maybe i am just sliding on a pipe dream of how things should be, thinking, yea its gonna be great, and getting a kick in the balls when it isnt

"Let me rest my head here for a while"

and fuck, as i sit here and write this, songs come on that put me in a more fucking pissed off mood

a lonely september
why does it always rain on me
rockin' chair
what if?
Waiting on the corner

"In the end we'll leave it all behind"

its like fuck! emphisis on the fact i am on jack,
i dont need reminding

fucking hell i am in such a bad mood, i dont know what has come over me, but, fuck i am fucking angry at everything

Because the life I think I'm trying to find
Is probably all in my mind.....


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008