Moonlight

17:46 Thursday, May. 24, 2007

hello,
this saturday, i'm dressing as a woman, at work,
not because i feel like it, no
because its to reaise money for charity
made a quick sponsor form, and went round and asked for half hour whilst i was on my break
me, mcik, and phil have got money for the sponsor, and i think neil and dan are doing the same
i got �24 on my sheet, and intotoal so far we have about �75
so thats good

sold more raffle tickets again today,
so we've reached our target of �110 in only 2 days, out of the 3 weeks,

amy's bringing some clothes in for me tomorrow to wear, as apparantly they'll fit me
i think i'm gonna be wearing some sort of hot pants, and a tight shirt...
oh and a wig

i'll take my camara in so everyone will see what we're like
---------------------------------------
next wednesday
whats actually happeneing?
i am coming, but have been told very little, about the plans
---------------------------------------
nthe the tuesday after next its superhero day, where the whole store is dressing up in superhero gear,
i'm only in till 1 that day, which aint too bad
as its my half day
---------------------------------------
went to lakeside last night, wondered round like a turd, didnt buy nothing
then came home
---------------------------------------
fuck knows what'll happen tonight
---------------------------------------
so if anyone wants to sponsor me, give me a call or something and i'll add it to the total

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008