Luv

6:07 p.m. Monday, Jan. 15, 2007

i bought a suit today, and a pair of trousers, and a shirt.
as well as a tie,
and also a pair of shoes
i'm wearing them now
and i must say, i look foking top draw bitch,
foking smart as a bitumin
one thing,
i have too much hair,
a bit top heavy,
so tomorrow,
i will have it cut,,
i will also go out in search of a job,
oh yes,
i will then also go to the pub.
i probably will go job hunting in my shirt and tie,
got to make a good 1st impression,
even including the
"Here have my Foking CV, and here's the application form i filled in",
hmmm, does this face say, "give me a job?"
does this smart dressed young man say, "hire me! i'm exactly what your looking for"
i know what it does say now,
"i'm foking hungry"

so i'm going to have me tea, and finally watch the ten years of noise and confusion,
then i'm probably going to go lakeside,
and spend some money,
on my own?
i dont know
if someone comes online thqat wants to go, or i decide to ring them, then no
as for now,
End.

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008