DROWZE

4:43 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 07, 2006

I know exactly what you're thinking, you won't say it now, but in your heart it's loud
"Oh no, my feelings are more important than yours,
Oh, drop dead, I don't care, I won't worry"
--------------------------------------
its been a tough old week at work, when things have gone right, theres been no one around,
then when i slip up, theres everyone there with a boot ready for my bollocks,
too many hours i am doing,
all i have to look forward to is my pay packet
if things stay the way thet are right now, i'll be looking at a 200hr month
which should work out to �1220 before tax, but as have not signed my new contract yet, i'll get stung like a bitch on tax, so i'll probably go home with about �850
--------------------------------------
this weekend sucks dick
i couldnt really go out last night, as i had to be up at 5 for today
tonight, i cant go out, because i have to be up for fucking 4
and tomorrow's a sunday, fuck all happens on a sunday, plas i've work again on monday morning, so i wouldnt really be staying out late anyway
--------------------------------------
i want to swear a lot and punch things,
but theres no point writeing all the shit out,
and my hands are cut to shreads already
--------------------------------------
there is an england match on in a min
so i'll probably go and watch that
--------------------------------------
i saw keighley's mum today at work, but didnt realise
i was working on the till,
and i saw her and i thought i recognised her, but then thought nothing of it
as i'm a dickhead on the tills at work and dont really know how to do shit(its a wonder they throw me on there)
she had to wait a long time because i'm a dumb arse
but she was ok about it
she just kept talking and talking to me,
"how are you?"
"where have yo been hiding recently"
etc.
and i was talking to her, not really knowing
she was talking to me like she had known me for a while,
without me knwoing, that she actually did know me
it wasn't untill just beofre she left, i saw her name was bayliss,
fok, it suddenly occured to me that it was keighleys mum,
oh well
then knowing who she was i started talking to her properly after that point
still holding up the queue i had
oh well
--------------------------------------


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008