Wish You Were Here

11:50 a.m. Thursday, Jul. 13, 2006

"you'd say, Your Putting it on, But its no Joke, Its Doing me harm"
--------------------------------------
no one beleives me
--------------------------------------
i'm listening to "take this to your grave" and i really like it,
i think thats the mood i'm in right now
--------------------------------------
the poor sods
--------------------------------------
today i have work, so before then, i'm doing nothng, i think i might get things ready for the big whipe out,
i definitly need to do that very very soon
--------------------------------------
it wasn't around last night, it was ok,
i pictured the return of the upcoming weeks, very weird i must say
it wont be like that i'm quite sure
i'm just wondering what it will be like
--------------------------------------
so, what now?
i cant play with sadie,
i'll probably have some lunch
might watch some X-men,
--------------------------------------
"I'm good to go
And I'm going nowhere fast
It could be worse
It could be taking you there with me
I'm good to go
But it looks like I'm still on my own"
--------------------------------------


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008