the lost photos

10:33 p.m. Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2006

Today whilst being in my old ICT room,
i stumbled across some pictures of mine.....
strange that i found them
i cant relaly remember why
these pictures were photos that scott took on my camara for me and him to have,
i formatted my computer and they were lost forever
i thought
anyway
found them
that made me very happy,
so i've now uploaded them
on flickr
i noticed manythings about them
theres actually not a picture of me
scott was walking round taking pictures of everyone, and he didnt take a picture of me
well theres the mullet man one,.....
but i took that myself
there are lots of pics of nath, and lots of pics of lauren
anyeway
thought i'd explain myself as some ppl, may not know where i go them from on flickr
anyway........
-------------------------------------
things have been good recently
this past weekend, has been a good one
yet, things always have to come to an end, and, it looks like i might have to bring things to a stop,
-------------------------------------
its crap, very crap

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008