DONT LET ME DOWN

6:56 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 18, 2006

"I gave my promise to you girl, i dont dont want to take it back, you nd me, side by side, this is how we change the world, and that is why, i gave my promise to you girl"

did nine hours at work today, the 1st half of it was good, worked eggs, long life, and fresh
the second half of it was a bore,
"oh please believe me, i'd hate to miss the train
oh yeah!
OH YEAH!!
And if you leave me, i wont be late again
oh no
OH NO!"
i gave myself 4 breaks today
which was pretty naughty,
but i fancied watching rugby
so i did
fucking frogs,
tonight, i attend the premier of no saints,
i shall go get ready soonish
---------------------------------------
its proper dogshit, these things,
that people say and do,
its such as shit that i'm not there when it happens
but twhat happens when i'm there, i dont wish to be present for
i hate it that i effects me so much
i dont like being called a freak, i am not one,
i have classed myself as a neutral in my eyes, so i should be nutralised to lots of the daggers, but it is hard to,
it just makes me angry,
i only try to help, i'm not trying to piss you off or cause u mental pain, i dont want you to shout at me or bite my head of for existing
its not my job to be who i am, its my chosen proffesion

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008