Presuasion

12:26 p.m. Friday, Feb. 24, 2006

�If I could only find the words to tell her,
but I wouldn�t want to anyway,�

yesterday was good
4 out of 5, not bad
Aimee�s plans seem to be working, and today seems like its going ok too
So it might be 5 out of 5

Went to college late, which meant I missed my 1st lesson, in which I was a bit pissed off about, ass I said to myself that I would not bunk or miss any lessons from now on
But basically, yesterday morning, I simply didnt wake up when I should have
So its not all bad
Went to my 3 lessons of ICT
They weren�t too bad I must say
Lunch I found a bit boring
But all in all, it wasn�t too bad
Went to lakeside after college, met up with Natalie and ben
Couldn�t find anything to spend my money on,
The all of a sudden I found that I had spent 60 quid
oh well
got home, went online in this big mass of conversation with like 18 ppl at the most at one time
after about half hour I gave up
it was such a bastard to keep up with
talked to other people
was talking to anna about the nme awards
talking to other people about other things
went to bed

this morning
got up
got dressed
went to college
it was really really cold walking across blackshots
got to bens,
got to college
1st lesson, I could have slept through
No that I was boring, yet I was really tired
And the room was really warm
2nd lesson, ate some cake
3rd lesson, played table football, and pool
In ICT
Did some work
Then did this


Looking back on the week,
I really enjoyed Monday at college,
It was good for some reason
I really enjoyed Tuesday as well
At the pub on Wednesday was good
Thursday was ok
Friday has not been terrible
But it hasn�t been bad



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008