My Bones and My Blisters

4:19 p.m. Friday, Dec. 16, 2005

I know i'll listen to music

i'm bored, i'm online at the moment, and no one is talking, i think i might just turn off the computer
i've work soon, i am getting a taxi so thats coming early,
the last day wasnt as good as i thought it would be, got bad vibes from some people, some blaming eyes, and then sometimes those blaming eyes wouldnt even look at me
got whooped at table football today twice
gave aaron his chritmas presents
shame i couldnt give lee's
got my christmas and birthday from him,
very nice of him

you know when someone makes a gesture of say
"i support your football team" metaphorically speaking
then the next day they are wearing the rivals shirt and go " what? man united who are they"
that has happened recently
but not in the bold context of how it would normally, or even should, and really well i dunno why it even came into my head, but thats a bit poxy,

i know that hasnt really made any sense at all, but it does to me, and i dont know how else to explain myself

"So I call out the feelings I know that don't ever exist"

so yes, off to work i will go now, probably with the same thought floating around my brain,

"Someday you'll understand why life never kissed ya"

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008