ddu

11:43 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005

Damn that garden room, its shite being in the garden room
At least in the blue room, we are able to have a bit of space

Went out with Libby yesterday, lots of pictures were taken, jumping and hanging was done
And I am feeling it in my arms, and the friction burns on my legs
Went down the pub after with Steve,
Watched football played pool, had 2 pints, (a lot slower than Libby and Steve)
Went to Libby�s beat up Steve, then Libby beat me up then we just a mass all against all
Watched aristocrats, in which I have now seen all the way through
Went home went to bed
Bout it

Tonight, hopefully I should be going to lakeside, well actually its very likely, me and Steve
Unless I go under a bus or something ion my way home

We r going to do some Christmas shopping, which is good, to get out of the way

Can�t really visit anyone as there is no one working, to my knowledge, but wee will check

Man u won last night

Bout time

Erm, well there�s not a lot else I can say right now

I was not at work yesterday which was a lot less stress
Friday id going to be a bastard,
This weeks is still gonna be horrible


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008