the mask of gorgon

12:53 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18, 2005

thank the lord for lending money
i have 45p or so, in my bank account, mainly due to me buyinhg christmas presents early this year, which i thought was a good idea
i didnt know i had that little in my bank untill yesterday
it was a shock, and a good laugh for steve
but i come to college to day and i found nathan handing me �20, yes! i had forgotten that i lent hime that last week
thank got for people paying of thier debts to me
i now have �20 to last me 1 week, but i'm sure i will be borrowing more money of off my brother maybe, or even nathan as he is rolling in it at teh moment,
he has a proper nice ipod nano, fuck that
i'm gonna need money for food, and i'm gonna need money for sunday night,
bloody hell
anyway
laters

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008