You Are Not Around - Cappo 1st

2:28 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2005

Finally I Have Finished it, and it has been a bastard to do but thank fuck i am finished
it has taken many forms
and has taken months to do,
near on 5 months,
but today it is complete

i wasn't actually trying to realy, i was in the middle of 2 others,
hmmm, 2 untitleds
so now i have 2 complete,
and 7 imcomplete,
hmmm and about 5 more to write
preferable one with or titled, 'At Arms length'

You Are Not Around

Tell Me, What You Want To Be,
Is Any Thing Like It Is Supposed To Be?
People Change, All The Time,
The Answers to Your Questions, I Cannot Find,

Well I've Wanted You Forever,
But i May Be Just too Late,
If You Cant Trust Your Feelings,
Dont Leave It Down to Fate,
If There Was Something, then I'd Tell you
I Would Shout It Out Loud,
"How Can I Really Love You,
When you Are Not Around...
...You Are Not Around"

Tell Me What Your Gonna Be,
Cos Nothing Is Like Its supposed to be,
People change, Cant You See
But It Wont Ever Matter Cos You've Got Me,

Well I've Wanted You Forever,
But i May Be Just too Late,
If You Cant Trust Your Feelings,
Dont Leave It Down to Fate,
If There Was Something, then I'd Tell you
I Would Shout It Out Loud,
"How Can I Really Love You,
When you Are Not Around...
...You Are Not Around"

I Never Really New how,
It All Fell Into Place,
I Can See From your reaction
And The Look Upon your Face....

Well I've Wanted You Forever,
But i May Be Just too Late,
If You Cant Trust Your Feelings,
Dont Leave It Down to Fate,
If There Was Something, then I'd Tell you
I Would Shout It Out Loud,
"How Can I Really Love You,
When you Are Not Around...
...You Are Not Around

You Are Not Around
You Are Not Around
You Are Not Around
You Are Not Around

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008