Its All Different Metaphors

11:09 p.m. 2005-02-05

I Stuck In This Fucking Box
This Fucking Box Which Has Windows On 3 Of The Sides And A HAtch On One side
i can look out and people can look in
there are a few people in my box with me, people that dont let go of the handles of the box, the stragglers
i may be one, but n to my choice, if i was what i wanted to be then i wouldn't be in this fucking box, getting stared at like a fucking chimp, defencesless
but there you are, looking through my window, looking in on me,
im there staring back at ur radience, i look to my left, and you are also there, looking through that window,
also to my right and behind me
you come to the hatch, we make contact,
brief contact, but that alone brightens up my lonely box,
for some reason the stragglers have disapeared,
bolt holes where handles have been ripped off the walls, which could mean that they have been dragged in to things and have left me behind,
there is a exit from the box, but you ant exit untill u r worthy, and oh yeah, you cant re-enter, the the origin box has been emptyed leaving me, looking out at you, your beautiful self,
but then your gone
no wear to be seen, your not outside any of my windows, or evn there to make contact with
but ur image is still in my mind wherever i go, shut my eyes you are there, you may not want that but im sorry, your image has been burned into the inside of my eyelids, you have tatooed me,
so its just me again in this box, me the stupid hybernating tortoise,
the windows are starting to fogg over, so when ever you are there it isnt as clear anymore, nothing is clear anymore,
the hatch has russted over, so no contact can be made,
so as me, my lonelyself weeps in the corner, a shroud forms over the top of me, enclosing me forever,
but still
i have the image of you,
even though we will never be, i still have you in my mind, the memorys replaying over my mind, that atleast gives me a smirk as i sit in the corner like a stone
i need to push out of this box
but i have grown so attached to it
this fucking box
i dont know any different,
no ones ever shown me the outside of the box
no one has ever held my hand and walked me throught the new world
maybe one day you will show me
i must keep my spirits up
ill hate to think what will happen if i get anymore sadder
i just need hope, then dream of happiness with someone, to keep me in line
im sorry i even invited you to mu little hut type box, im sorry ive mucked thinds up, i could'nt be more sorry, to you Becuase im Such A Stupid Bastard To YOU Because Im Sorry For the White Lies To You Because I Sorry For The Five Years To You Because i dont hang about with you enough im sorry to you for telling you when i new it would only end in pain im sorry for strining you along im sorry for making you feel bad about me, i am sorry for being such a clingy person,t teribbly sorry for getting you mixed up with my fucked up ways im sorry for being such a shit to you all, im really sorry to you especally, i should have given up, but it si hard to you as well, because i know it just empty, nothing to feel in that, but i persist, because i am oh, so stupid, and oh so foolish, im sorry for being the way i am, and im sorry because i cant change, i am just really sorry to all of you, an i hope that you all and i mean all of you forgive me because you lot that i dot see anymore, i miss so bad, you are part of me and now its like im living with no eyes now you lot have departed i hope that you forgive me because i have fucked you up, because of the way i am and the way i was, being such a clingy bastard, thats the only way i can put it i am sorry again to you because, i cant help the way i feel and i really know how bad things are now because i added myself to the mixture. i am super sorry me and my Fucking Box.......

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008