........Sick And Fucking Tired

10:43 p.m. Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005

"To all my sisters yeah you're looking pretty fine
And to all my brothers I bet you're feeling kinda high
And to all the mothers well come on now, don't be shy
And to all the fathers who are sick and fucking tired"

i'm getting pissed off with everything at the moment,
and its mainly because i am at work,
if i wasn't working, i wouldn't think like this,
everything would be fine and i woould be happy,
mainly because i would be oblivious to the real world, cos in the middle of things you dot have time to think about what you are actually doing,
when you do have the time you seem to think of things
and you get a kind of shock, and you get a shocked expression
kind of like the one you would get, if you were drinking something, then you felt something solid come in your mouth
*shock*
thats the one,

"And in the morning come to us
and if the evening showers us
Sing to us"

and what you also realise is, well maybe its just me,
u realise how much of a turd you are,
just a piece of shit floating
and you then stop and do a stance and look down on yourself, then you stick your arms out to ur side
in a kind of, "im standing in wet cement" type fashon
i feel like i am getting doors shut in my face where ever i go
theres either the kick up the arse and the door slamming behind me, which kinda has happened
then the door slamming in my face, which kinda happenes
so there i am floating,
and i am just left there, with my dick out, like a fucking spare prick at a fucking wedding,
i like that expression


"Will you pass me down the wine
It's getting near that time
What you got tomorrow?
Only pain and sorrow

Will you dance for me tonight
I promise I won't bite
Let's go see the sun burst
Wait til I go numb first"

what a load of bollocks, my brother now has 4 guitars, the greedy bastard, i only have 1

Grrr i'm all burnt

Where did it all go wrong?
a week ago, i was so fucking happy....

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008