h.c.i.t.y.i.l.y.i.i.n.a

10:51 p.m. Friday, Jul. 29, 2005

i dive in at the deep end, and you become my best friend,
i want to love you, but i dont know if i can,
i know something is broken, and i'm trying to fix it, trying to repair it, anyway i can....

there are too many things on my mind at the moment,
2 many ppl i am thinking about,
people i would kill for, and people who would probably kill me
its not a happy boat, no not today
its been a bit of a clenched jaw day,
where i will take the blame, if it keeps the peace,
but deep down i am burning, daggers through those eyes,
but some thinkgs make me sad, and i was very sad this morning, probably in shock, but because of the vast alcohol i couldnt react in the ways that i should have done
that got me really sad
i really cant explian the feeling that came over me, a feeling of, "no..."
i wish i new the answers
i want to be with you forever, but tomorrows just to late
i just want to be your everyting, be the answer to the questions, and be the remidy
" How Can I Tell You I Love You If I'm Not Around"

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008