Ragoo

08:47 Saturday, Apr. 25, 2009

i always find it odd, that occasions i'll be thinking of someone, perhaps someone i haven't seen or spoke to in a while, and within day's they'll speak to me, i'll drive past them walking somewhere, bump into them in lakeside or see them working nearby my house

maybe i should start thinking about winning the lottery,

i'm sure then i'll bump into someone who has...

i really need to do something these few months,

go places, meet new people, sort out my driving,

waiting on people to come home from uni isn't the best way of living socially,

one day they're not going to come home, and i'm not going to have anything to fall back on,

and especilly as the people i do hang around with, go out with on a day to day basis, are getting to "that Stage"
i need to do something

driving, is the key,
nearly 21 and a half, i've been a lazy shit,
enjoyed my idle lifestyle too much, for too long

going to anna's last night, seeing that there are so many people out there, of my sort of age,
i just need to go out, think less about this and that, and just see what happens

in my personal opinion, i don't think i'm unlikeable, i'm sure there is people out there that can like me like my previous and current friends have/do

need to get over insecurities about people - and be me

--------------------------------------

"Batman" is coming along swimmingly
filming a scene today whilst at work
adam as since shown some interest in being in it, but its a bit late, its nearly all rapped up

just aarons scenes which should be next week, a few more of myself, which i can film anytime
and some of josh
game over

i'm thinking this might be the finale

i've always wanted to film Josh Vs paul 2, but it is seeming more and more unlikely,

i'm going to need to personally thank everyone who is in my 3 parter
9 people, i'm amazed how many people were happy to do it

all that talk of getting my arse in gear, i'm spending a lot of time filming this, doing lots of computery things - is that a waste? dunno

ah, saying that, i'm half way through the "smellypuss" vid

maybe not

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Generalised Specifics - Monday, Jun. 15, 2009
in transit -
- - Tuesday, May. 12, 2009
- - Wednesday, May. 06, 2009
The Man Who - Thursday, Apr. 30, 2009