Boy With The Blues

21:21 Monday, Oct. 06, 2008

not a bad day at work really,
having to work with adam isn't usually that great, but wasn't too bad today,

got off early, which i didn't want, but didn't really have a choice,
as i want thursday away,
so fingers crossed,

got my dulux version of dig out your soul today,
consisting of the quadruple vinyl version, cd version with a bonus cd which i dont think you can buy any where else, a 24 page big arse book, in a nice collectors box

the album it's self is top draw,
and i really really really can't wait untill we go and see them, even more than last time, 3 years ago,

my memory card has finally come from ebay, so i'm going to have a good play on a few games tonight on me wii/gamecube

which is weird because i never ever played it when i bought it, well on my own i mean, when people were round we had a good play, as thats about all to do in my house,

but yeah in my spare time away from work and away from a social life i've been playing wii sports a lot,

and have been sad enought to create most people on it so they can be on my baseball team,

sad cunt

but yeah, have bought lots of gamecube games, so i'll be playing them now
---------------------------------------
i often wish my vocabulary was better,
thinking about writing things, on here for example, i can actually think of intellegent things things to say and words thare are not "big arse" or "kushty"
but since leaving primary school where i was at the height of my intellegence
i've not been great,

plus i can't spell and or be bothered to look up how to spell things
--------------------------------------
in all truth, i have not got many regrets,
sure there are things i think about that make me cringe, and wish i haddn't done them,
plenty
the sort of things that arrive just before i go to bed, and my sub concienceness decideds to remind me and replay them in my mind

"noooooooooo"

sure, there are those things,

but theres hardly any concrete regrets,
i may have thought i had, but i dont really feel that way anymore,

my biggest regret is my teeth,

wish i'd sorted them out,
i never had braces like a lot of people,

haven't really been to the dentist for a long long time,

and now i'm paying for it,
or well i will be paying for it, a lot, if i go now
--------------------------------------
oh yeah, this ting, didn't really come out as i had desired, i wanted it to kind of be me laying on the floor, with lots of things round me looking up,

but well i can't tell if its a fence i'm leaning up against or the deck of a ship,

plus i wrote load of crap on the floor, trying to make my text look "dig out your soul" like,

so it could have been a lot better

the titles good though, i like that

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Aint Got Nothin' (Married With Children) - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008
Soldier On - Friday, Oct. 10, 2008
the nature of reality - Friday, Oct. 10, 2008
Bag It Up - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
The Turning - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008