I'm Gonna Live In A Dream In My Record Machine

06:09 Saturday, Mar. 01, 2008

Not a bad day yesterday,
work was a shag short of a gang bang i must admit, but i was only in till 2 so wasn't too bad,
my brother had to leave me in the lurch as well as of a family emergency,
but still, its over now,
i'm at work now, none of the cranes are working due to high winds, so shouldn't be too bad of a day hopefully,

last night, went to lakeside, for mothers day etc, and of course for a few things myself,
i found that they sell Jolt in lakeside, its a quid dearer than in central london, which i found strange,
got a nice new shirt and tie for work,
and a new coat
well not really new,
the leather one i bough had a little rip in, so me and steve went into H&m, i took it off and said, whist cutting a really big long line, "can i have another one please" whilst discussing steves hemeriods, and they did, no hassle, got a new one
then the usual trip to asda to stock up on boozeumin,
and then steve beat me up

nice

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008