Stop The Clocks

12:35 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2006

i'm so confused,
life feels like a flick book right now,
except every page isnt the next movement, its something completly different
i dont know what the fuck has come over me
or what has come and given me a slap in the face
i want to go to sleep and not wake up for a 3 or 4 days
Stop The Clocks and turn your life arond.
let your love lay me down
and when the night is over, there will be no sound
lock the box and leave it all behind.
on the back seat of my mind
and when the night is over, where will i rise?
Please

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008