Honduras

5:07 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14, 2006

"i dont mind, i could wait forever, i've got time"
---------------------------------------
i could have been going on holiday in a few weeks
but i'm not

there was a meat promotion going on and if our store won, then 2 meat collegues and thier partners would win a holiday,
to Honduras,

my manager came up to me and told me that we hadn't won

"well i'm not going to Honduras, and neither are you"
"ah so would you have taken me then?"
"yea, if we would have won,"

i'm just wondering who i would have taken with me,

as i would have been able to take a "partner" or well, someone
---------------------------------------
another shit day at work
---------------------------------------
i'm hungry

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008