Devil, You know

10:27 p.m. Monday, Mar. 06, 2006

"got caught in the rain, goodbye to cocaine, it wore me out, i never new how"
--------------------------------------

i wonder why it happens? why does it effect me so much?
i think to myself "fuck sake!"
i sit down with my guitar, and after a little while, i think, Shit, oh for fuck sake,
but its written now, so, too bad
--------------------------------------
i had a think this evening, and i have come to the conclusion that there is absolutly no one, fucking no one, and if there is anyone, there actually isn't
its all dogshit
oh well,
happy day's eh

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008