LeeLee

00:09 p.m Monday, Jan. 23, 2006

"its a shame that i'm so sad, while those around you act so bad, i could be better... "

today was not too bad i suppose

came into college early, sat around,
waited
went to my 1st lesson
came back
sat around, ate,
had lunch
went to double
saw ppl from history
went back to double
went home
went to work
came hom
---------------------------------------
wait let me take that back, today was a bit shit

sitting in the canteen, sitting listening to my music whilst sitting with people, that shouldnt be happening!
but no one was talking,
lake of people who wanted to talk to me lead to more standing doing nothing
got hit with a sandwich, which was partly stuck to me still, i new it was there
but i just thought what do i do?
so i just stood there and took it,
i knew there was a butter stain on my back, but i couldnt exactly turn round and go "who the fuck threw that" when 1000 chavs would be staring back at me about to lynch me
one of the sherifs came and got it off my back, which was nice of her,
she wanted to make a big issue of it, like report it, in which i just laughed
" report it, lol, they only trew a sandwich at me" knowing that its something that i was likely to do to someone else
but i suppose it was thier job to do that
went back in canteen
didnt do much
floated about, with me dick out,
like a spare prick at a wedding
that wasnot fun
went to double last which wasnt brilliant, i usually enjoy geography lesson, but i couldnt be arse today
went home
that was very cold
went straight to work as i do every monday
kicked arse on it up to a point
untill the women on counters wanted me to get rid of the chicken fat
in which fucked me up and i got it on me and shit
that pissed me off
then clearing up i nearly fucked myself up in a manner or ways
in which i'm glad none of them happened
i had taken all the trays out, i needed to put the pallet back, in which knobhead warehouse bloke had stacked up high
so i had to put it back up there
somehow
and i know i'm not the stongest and to other people, this could be laughed at, but pallets are quite heavy
i mean i can pick them up and carry them and shit
but this stack was high above my head
so picking it up, and gorilla pressing it above my head, that was a struggle
i got it up there, somehow
and nearly dropped it before i got there
but thankfully it caught the edge so all the weight didnt come down on me, just some of it and part of it hit me in the face
but i'm glad it didnt crush me, or fucking make me fall and break my neck or something
so after getting back up, rubbing my face, i had another go,
and got it up there,
thank fuck
went back, finished my work and fucked off home
talked to people a lot tonight, some that i wouldnt have normally, which was nice
so, now i am going to bed
night

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008